Skip to Content

Bend Chamber names 2020 Women of the Year

Jesse Durham of Sisters Coffee Company was honored with the Bend Chamber's 2020 Woman of the Year Award on Friday night.

In other honors, the Lifetime Achievement Award went to Lawnae Hunter of PLUS Property Management, the Advancing Women Award to Karina Smith of the High Desert Education Service District, the Community Hero Award to Ruth Jones of OSU Open Campus and the Young Hero Award to Angie Acevedo of Bend Senior High School.

Congratulations to all and to the nominees as well!

Article Topic Follows: Community Billboard

Jump to comments ↓

KTVZ News Team


KTVZ NewsChannel 21 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content