Skip to Content

Three Bend-Caldera lacrosse players committed to play in college

Eric Brostek is committed to the University of Dubuque, a Division III school in Iowa.

Jordyn Bennett will be a Whitworth Pirate, part of a Division III program in Washington state.

Dylan Retzloff is committed to play at Colorado State University-Pueblo. 

The Thunderwolves are a Division II program in the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference.

Article Topic Follows: Sports

Jump to comments ↓

Author Profile Photo

Noah Chast

Noah Chast is a multimedia journalist for NewsChannel 21. Learn more about Noah here.


KTVZ NewsChannel 21 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content