Skip to Content

IMC All-Conference basketball teams named


The Intermountain Conference released its all-conference teams for the boys and girls basketball season.

IMC Boys Basketball All-Conference Teams

Player of the year: George Mendazona, Ridgeview

Co-coaches of the year: Jon Frazier, Summit, and Craig Reid, Mountain View

First team

George Mendazona, jr., Ridgeview

Ments Haugen, sr., Mountain View

J.J. Spitler, sr., Bend

Max Michalski, sr., Summit

Jack Hurley, jr., Summit

Christian Johnson, sr., Bend

Second team

Davis Holly, jr., Mountain View

Austin Albin, sr., Mountain View

Garrett Albrecht, jr., Ridgeview

Nick Mason, jr., Summit

Honorable mention

Jacob Parsons, sr., Bend

Carson Manselle, sr., Ridgeview

Jordan Vance, jr., Mountain View

Brandon Benson, jr., Redmond

Cody Moss, jr., Redmond

Cam McCormick, jr., Summit

Tanner O’Neal, sr., Ridgeview

IMC Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

Player of the year: Sarah Heinly, Summit

Coach of the year: Ryan Cruz, Summit

First team

Sarah Heinly, jr., Summit

Sarah Reeves, so., Summit

Sophia Jackson, so., Bend

Shae Wilcox, sr., Ridgeview

Allison Parker, jr., Bend

Second team

Chloe Ross, sr., Ridgeview

Hosanna Wilder, jr., Ridgeview

Ryann Van der Zwiep, jr., Mountain View

Hailey Goetz, jr., Mountain View

Chantel Dannis, sr., Redmond

Honorable mention

Conner Naegele, jr., Summit

Alexa Jackson, sr., Bend

Erica Skoog, jr., Mountain View

Sophia Hamilton, so., Redmond

Tayla Wheeler, so., Bend

Kaely Gordon, sr., Summit

Maddie Edwards, jr., Redmond

Article Topic Follows: News

Jump to comments ↓

KTVZ News Team


KTVZ NewsChannel 21 is committed to providing a forum for civil and constructive conversation.

Please keep your comments respectful and relevant. You can review our Community Guidelines by clicking here

If you would like to share a story idea, please submit it here.

Skip to content